Tickets for College Students in Toledo, Ohio

Found 93 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Wed Aug 15 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Thu Aug 16 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Fri Aug 17 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Sat Aug 18 2018, 7:05pm

Lucas County Fairgrounds - Maumee, OH
Sat Aug 18 2018, 8:00pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Sun Aug 19 2018, 6:05pm

Promenade Park - Toledo, Ohio
Fri Aug 24 2018, 6:15pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Fri Aug 24 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Sat Aug 25 2018, 7:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Sun Aug 26 2018, 4:05pm

Fifth Third Field (Toledo) - Toledo, OH
Mon Aug 27 2018, 6:35pm

Frankies - Toledo, OH
Tue Aug 28 2018, 6:00pm

Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
Sat Sep 1 2018, 7:00pm

Glass Bowl Parking Lots - Toledo, OH
Sat Sep 1 2018, 7:01pm

Seagate Center - Toledo, OH
Sun Sep 9 2018, 11:30am

Civic Music Hall Toledo - Toledo, Ohio
Wed Sep 12 2018, 7:00pm

Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
Sat Sep 15 2018, 12:00pm

Promenade Park - Toledo, Ohio
Fri Sep 21 2018, 6:15pm

Stranahan Theatre - Toledo, OH
Fri Sep 21 2018, 8:00pm

Glass Bowl - Toledo, OH
Sat Sep 22 2018, 1:00pm

Toledo Tickets

Searching for Toledo tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Toledo on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Toledo college football tickets, Toledo college basketball tickets, and more in and around Toledo, OH. Check out ticket listings from Toledo students, as well as posts from local Toledo residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Toledo ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Toledo classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Toledo tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format